Officers and Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President

Emily Steva ms consultants

p. 614.898.7100

e. ESteva@msconsultants.com


Second VP

Tom Less Woolpert

p. 614.476.6000

e. tom.less@woolpert.com


Treasurer

Mike Raubenolt American Structurepoint

p. 614.901.2235

e. MRaubenolt@Structurepoint.com


Membership Director

Jordan Gort Strand Associates

p. 614.835.0460

e. Jordan.Gort@strand.com


Technical Director

Cole Marburger Gannett Fleming

e. cmarburger@GFNET.com


Public Relations Director

Mike Killian Burgess & Niple

p. 614.459.2050

e. mike.killian@burgessniple.com

 

First VP

Sean Oatman OHM Advisors

p. 614.474.1121

e. Sean.Oatman@OHM-Advisors.com


Secretary

Mike Taricska Burgess & Niple

p. 614.459.2050

e. Mike.Taricska@BurgessNiple.com


Past President

Tiffany Elchert City of Columbus

p. 614.433.7800

e. TMElchert@TranSystems.com


Program Director

Justin Soltesz American Structurepoint

p. 614.901.2235

e. JSoltesz@Structurepoint.com


Regional Director

Aaron Call OHM Advisors

p. 614.418.0600

e. Aaron.Call@OHM-Advisors.com


Scholarship Director

Daniel Soroka Burgess & Niple

p. 614.459.7272 X 1509

e. Daniel.Soroka@burgessniple.com


Golf Outing Coordinator

Joe Grani CTL Engineering

p. 614.276.8123 X 1216

e. jgrani@ctleng.com

 

 


Address for Mailings

ASHE Central Ohio P.O. Box 88 Worthington, OH 43085-0088


Financial Statements

If you like a copy of ASHE’s financial statements, please e-mail the ASHE Treasurer above.

ASHE National Logo

ASHE National Website Link

 


ASHE Central Ohio By Laws

Click here to view ASHE Central Ohio’s By Laws